Strike Force Photo Gallery


Contact us at or 847-427-1200.

2022 Strike Force

Members of ACAAI’s “2022 Allergy Strike Force” – Michael Blaiss, MD, FACAAI, executive medical director; Mark Corbett, MD, FACAAI, president; Stephen Imbeau, MD, FACAAI, past Advocacy Council chair; Kathleen May, MD, FACAAI, president-elect; J. Allen Meadows, MD, FACAAI, past president and past Advocacy Council chair; James Sublett, MD, FACAAI, past president and Advocacy Council executive director of advocacy and governmental affairs; James Tracy, DO, FACAAI, treasurer and past Advocacy Council chair; and also Capitol Associates experts Branden Cordeiro, Bill Finerfrock and Matt Reiter – are in Washington, DC, to meet with congressional leaders and policy makers to advocate for issues important to practicing allergists. Our 2022 issues include preventing payment reductions to healthcare providers, permanently extending Medicare telehealth coverage policies, and eliminating administrative burdens.

2019 Strike Force