Mission Statement

To maintain the integrity and future of the specialty of allergy and immunology through the support of the highest quality professional training.

Vision Statement

The Foundation of the ACAAI will maintain a leadership role in our subspecialty in providing financial support for the development and advancement of clinical allergy, asthma and immunology as a profession and as a science.

Donate now!

2018–2019 Board of Trustees

Richard Weber, MD, President

Stanley Fineman, MD, MBA, Vice President

David Engler, MD, Secretary

Kathleen May, MD, Treasurer

William Berger, MD, MBA, Trustee at Large

Todd Mahr, MD, ACAAI President

J. Allen Meadows, MD, ACAAI President Elect

Luz Fonacier, MD, ACAAI Vice President

Bradley Chipps, MD, ACAAI Immediate Past President

Mamta Reddy, MD, ACAAI Regent

Patricia Wedner, Alliance President

Leila Sublett, Alliance Past President

Greg Lund, Lay Representative


If you are interested in supporting the Foundation, contact the ACAAI administrative office at 847-427-1200 or donate now.