Todd A. Mahr, MD*

J. Allen Meadows, MD*

Luz S. Fonacier, MD*
Vice President

Kathleen May, MD*

Bradley E. Chipps, MD*
Immediate Past President

Bryan L. Martin, DO*
Past Immediate Past President

Larry Borish, MD
Third Year Regent

Mitchell R. Lester, MD*
Third Year Regent

Noel Rodriguez, MD
Third Year Regent

Gailen D. Marshall, Jr., MD, PhD
Second Year Regent,
Editor-in-chief of the Annals of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology

Mamta Reddy, MD, MBOE*
Second Year Regent

Gary C. Steven, MD, PhD
Second Year Regent

Kelly Maples, MD
First Year Regent

Melinda Rathkopf, MD
First Year Regent

Michael Rupp, MD
First Year Regent

Michael S. Blaiss, MD*
Executive Medical Director

Travis Miller, MD
Speaker, House of Delegates

Christin Deal, MD
Senior FIT Representative

Miriam Samstein, MD, PhD
Junior FIT Representative

*Executive Committee Member